Viva la Coldplay

Just because I’m losing
Doesn’t mean I’m lost
Doesn’t mean I’ll stop
Doesn’t mean I will cross

Just because I’m hurting
Doesn’t mean I’m hurt
Doesn’t mean I didn’t get what I deserve
No better and no worse

I just got lost
Every river that I’ve tried to cross
Every door I ever tried was locked
Ooh-Oh, And I’m just waiting till the shine wears off…

You might be a big fish
In a little pond
Doesn’t mean you’ve won
‘Cause along may come
A bigger one
And you’ll be lost

Ναι, ναι, επέστρεψαν και τα σπάνε ξανά!!!!!!!

2 responses to “Viva la Coldplay

  1. sbouboux

    Δηλαδή σε 4-5 χρονάκια να περιμένουμε διασκευή από τη Βανδή; 😉

  2. Και πολλά λες…

Leave a Reply

